I Don’t Care If They Have To Roll Me Out of Chili’s…

…by God, I will have my Paradise Pie.

9: Worst dessert
Chili’s Chocolate Chip Paradise Pie with Vanilla Ice Cream

  • 1,600 calories
  • 78 g fat
  • 215 g carbs
    Would you eat a Big Mac for dessert? How about three? That’s the calorie equivalent of this decadent dish. Clearly, Chili’s customers get their money’s worth.
  • Maybe I would eat a Big Mac for dessert. Maybe I’d eat three. Okay, probably not. But the point here is that when I go to Chili’s, it’s because I’ve had a really rough day and have pretty much given up, and therefore I want some decidedly unhealthy food and probably a chocolate shake as my main beverage to go along with my despair.  And no health nuts at MSNBC are going to deny me the artery-clogging goodness that is a Paradise Pie, I don’t care how many calories it has. Because you know what? I’m going back to my regular routine of fresh fruits and veggies tomorrow.

    It’s called moderation. Now stop hatin’ on my pie, yo.

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Mmm…pie.

    Leave a Reply

    