Hurricane Ike

For those of you in Houston, an informal poll on Hurricane Ike and the workplace:

http://www.micropoll.com/akira/mpview/474940-105547

Ch-ch-check it out.

P.S.  Work busy.  No food posts today.  Sorry.  😦

4 responses to “Hurricane Ike

  1. If I get to eat Ike I will let you all know how it tastes on XYZ.

  2. I answer the poll, We shut down early. I am glad I filled up my tank at 6:00 a.m. this morning. I was in and out like normal. 9 hours later, prices are up, lines are long, and 90% of the gas stations are empty.

  3. OMG read your Swamplot winner. I knew you had an eye, but this is ridiculous.

  4. I hope all of you in and around Houston have a safe couple of days.

    Stupid Ike. What a jerk.

Leave a Reply

