Bringing Home the Bacon

A shoutout to all my fellow bacon-lovers:

Where to Find America’s Best Bacon

…according to the experts at Cook’s Illustrated, no less.

You’re welcome.

P.S.  Is there anything bacon can’t do?

P.P.S.  For more bacon-related news, be sure to follow The Week In Bacon.

P.P.P.S.  You’re welcome again.

4 responses to “Bringing Home the Bacon

  1. Bacon
    Crispy fried goodness
    I’m fat why?

    H.E.B Jalapeno Thick Sliced Bacon, it should come with a warning label!!!

  2. Bacon Salt, that stuff is awesome. My wife thinks it’s a freak of nature, but she sure likes it on a fried egg sandwich.

  3. @ Amazon101: I was totally thinking of two people when I wrote this. Jenny and YOU. 😀

    @ BigLance: I’ve yet to try bacon salt. I’m thinking now that I need to order some and give it a whirl, ESPECIALLY on a fried egg sandwich. That sounds damn good.

  4. I realize I’m a little late responding, but we making that bacon vodka!

Leave a Reply

