Not As Bad As “New Coke” But…

…no.

Also?

…no.

If this redesign doesn’t smack of desperation, I don’t know what does.

But that’s just my embittered opinion.  I still miss this:

Wherefore art thou, Crystal Pepsi?

4 responses to “Not As Bad As “New Coke” But…

  1. Pepsi tastes bad no matter the logo. I guess the mtn dew appeals to the text gen.

  2. Desperation of the highest measure. Yeah, don’t get rid of the deadly HFCS….just relabel the poison. Great call. Brought to you by the Ivy League MBA’s at Pepsi (I knew many of them when I worked for their competition).

  3. is it just me, or does that pepsi emblem look suspicially similar to the Land-O-Bama self styled presidential seal?

  4. You’re obviously not the new generation.

Leave a Reply

