Tell Me How You Really Feel

…about Tuesday Trivia. Not about me. Not unless I’ve got a stiff drink in my hand. And something which which to bludgeon you afterwards.

I really want to bring Tuesday Trivia back full-time. It’s my favorite thing to do on she eats. besides ramble incoherently. And you fine folks seem to like it a lot, too. But here’s my question: which version of Tuesday Trivia do you prefer? The straightforward question-and-answer trivia, with answers and a weiner (ahem, winner) revealed on the following Thursday? Or the touchy-feely communal trivia where we all talk about our interests and loves and hates and how our ex-boyfriend’s mom was the worst cook ever?

Your options lie below. Choose wisely, as it will determine how all Tuesday Trivias from here to kingdom come look for the rest of our lives! Or at least until I choose to do something else.

3 responses to “Tell Me How You Really Feel

  1. I like the personal trivia stuff. It’s easier for those of us that aren’t that knowledgeable in food trivia. But I also enjoy reading others answers to the real trivia because I actually am learning some things. 🙂 Aunt Deb

  2. I’m just glad to see it’s back! I really wanted to contribute last week, but it was late and next thing I knkow it’s a week later and I just feel lame. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Trivia: Getting Back to Basics « she eats.

Leave a Reply

